Now what?

So there I was just stating the facts and I thought I was being nice about it, really.
And at the end of the phone call, I am crying. What the fuck.

I cannot just sweet talk when I haven’t met you in a week and we haven’t even discussed the reasons for us not seeing each other. Don’t know if that’s too anal, really. I don’t think so.

Should I just let it go?
Fuck this shit, “just wanting to hear my voice” and then not being prepared for an actual conversation … that’s what bothers me.

Leave a Reply

